Regular price
$ 29.99 USD
Sale price
$ 29.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the deluxe soundtrack re-press of George A. Romero and Stephen King’s seminal 1982 horror-anthology classic, CREEPSHOW. Originally pressed and released in 2014 and 2015 by Waxwork and quickly sold out, Waxwork Records worked exhaustively with director George Romero and composer John Harrison to develop, for the very first time, the definitive CREEPSHOW soundtrack experience.

By collaborating with composer John Harrison (Day Of The DeadTales From The Darkside), Waxwork Records located the original 1982 master tapes in an attic in Pittsburgh which were thought have been lost forever. Re-mixed and re-mastered for vinyl, CREEPSHOW has never sounded better, and features every piece of score music from the classic 1982 CREEPSHOWepisodes “Father’s Day”“The Lonesome Death Of Jordy Verrill”“The Crate”“Something To Tide Your Over”, and “They’re Creeping Up On You”.

This deluxe 2017 re-press of CREEPSHOW features high quality packaging with heavyweight old-style tip on gatefold jackets with a built-in booklet page, director liner notes from George A. Romero, composer liner notes from John Harrison, 34 retro synth-horror driven tracks, 180 gram colored vinyl, printed inserts, and is loaded with artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin.

CREEPSHOW Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2017 pressing details:

180 Gram “Lunkhead” Vinyl (Translucent Green with Black Smoke)
Old-Style Tip On Gatefold Jacket with Built In Booklet Page
Director Liner Notes by George A. Romero
Composer Liner Notes by John Harrison
11”x11” Printed Insert
Artwork By Ghoulish Gary Pullin