Regular price
$ 17.99 USD
Sale price
$ 17.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

At long last the "PLUMS" are ripe for the picking! Please enjoy the fruits of our labor!


released June 30, 2023

Folkfaces is:
Tyler Westcott - Vocals, 5 string banjo, Acoustic & electric guitar, 12 string guitar
Brendan Gosson - Vocals, Fiddle, Mandolin
Dan Schwach - Backing vocals, Drums, Washboard
Patrick Jackson - Backing vocals, Electric & Upright Bass

Special guests:
Tim Clarke - Trumpet tracks 2,3,7
Brian “Dr. Jazz” Bauer - Clarinet, Saxophones tracks 2,3,7
Kevin Urso - Rhodes, Hammond B3 Organ tracks 3,7,9
Sean McNamara - Slide & Electric guitar tracks 7,10
Elton Hough - Drums track 3
Jody Mosser - Dobro, Mandolin track 1
Benny Bleu - 5 string Banjo, Backing vocals track 4

Tracks 1-3 & 6-10 written by Tyler Westcott
Track 4 written by Mike Good
Track 5 written by Brendan Gosson
Recorded & Mixed by Justin Rose at GCR Audio in Buffalo, NY 2022-2023
Mastered by Alan Whitney
Front/back cover by Bobby DiTrani
Layout/design by Joe Ski

In Loving Memory of Keith Adams, Cosmic Mykey, & Allen Greystone